

CALTEX AUSTRALIA LIMITED ACN 004 201 307

LEVEL 24, 2 MARKET STREET SYDNEY NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA

7 May 2015

Company Announcements Office Australian Securities Exchange

CALTEX AUSTRALIA LIMITED

2015 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING RESULTS

In accordance with ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2, Caltex Australia Limited ("Caltex") advises that shareholders passed the following resolutions at the 2015 Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held in Sydney today (7 May 2015).

Item	Resolution
Item 2a	That Elizabeth Bryan, a Non-executive Director and Chairman retiring in accordance with the Constitution, being eligible, is re-elected as a Non-executive Director of Caltex Australia Limited.
Item 2b	That Trevor Bourne, a Non-executive Director retiring in accordance with the Constitution, being eligible, is re-elected as a Non-executive Director of Caltex Australia Limited.
Item 2d	That Barbara Ward, a Non-executive Director appointed by the Directors on 1 April 2015 pursuant to clause 54.1 of the Constitution and retiring in accordance with the Constitution, being eligible, is elected as a Non-executive Director of Caltex Australia Limited.
Item 3	That the maximum aggregate amount payable to Non-executive Directors of Caltex Australia Limited by way of Directors' fees be increased by \$250,000 from \$2,000,000 to \$2,250,000, per annum, effective from 7 May 2015.
Item 4	That the Remuneration Report for the year ended 31 December 2014 (set out in the Directors' Report) is adopted.

As notified to the Australian Securities Exchange on 2 April 2015, Item 2c in the 2015 Notice of Meeting was withdrawn following the resignation of Ryan Krogmeier.

The resolutions were decided on a poll.

Proxy Votes

As required by section 251AA of the *Corporations Act 2001* (Cth), the proxy votes exercisable by all validly appointed proxies in relation to each item of business, and the voting directions for these proxies, are set out below.

	Total Proxy Votes			
Item	For	Against	Abstain	Open
Item 2a – Re-election of Elizabeth Bryan	185,035,666	1,234,207	557,907	578,456
Item 2b – Re-election of Trevor Bourne	184,656,485	1,747,847	420,848	581,056
Item 2d – Election of Barbara Ward	185,573,967	797,837	434,793	599,639
Item 3 – Non-executive Directors' Fee Pool Increase	172,298,088	2,248,413	12,289,545	565,190
Item 4 – Remuneration Report	184,393,328	1,650,897	785,211	571,800

Votes Cast on Polls

As required by section 251AA of the *Corporations Act 2001* (Cth), the votes cast on each resolution on a poll are set out below.

	Total Votes Cast on the Polls			
Item	For	Against	Abstain	
Item 2a – Re-election of Elizabeth Bryan	186,315,686	1,234,207	557,907	
Item 2b – Re-election of Trevor Bourne	185,929,310	1,747,847	420,848	
Item 2d – Election of Barbara Ward	186,610,364	817,337	434,793	
Item 3 – Non-executive Directors' Fee Pool Increase	172,997,625	2,270,295	12,289,545	
Item 4 – Remuneration Report	184,884,164	1,652,279	785,211	

Peter Lim

Company Secretary

Phone: (02) 9250 5562 / 0414 815 732