

Latitude Group Holdings Ltd ACN 604 747 391

Level 4, 800 Collins St, Docklands VIC 3008

latitudefinancial.com

20 October 2022

ASX ANNOUNCEMENT

Latitude Chairman Mike Tilley extends term to December 2023

Latitude Group Holdings Limited (Latitude, ASX: LFS) Chairman, Mike Tilley will extend his term as Chair until 31 December 2023.

At Latitude's 2022 annual general meeting in April 2022 Mr Tilley announced his intention to retire from the Board after the 2023 annual general meeting.

Mr Tilley has extended his term to ensure a smooth transition to a new Managing Director and CEO. This follows the announcement by Ahmed Fahour of his retirement from Latitude. An international search for Mr Fahour's successor is underway.

Mr Andrew Hoshino will step down as a Non-Executive Director for shareholder ownership reasons. The Board thanks Mr Hoshino for his service to Latitude.

On 20 September 2022 Latitude appointed Ms Julie Raffe as a new Non-Executive Director of the Board.

Approved for release to the ASX by the Latitude Board.

For further information:

<u>Media</u> Mark Gardy +61 412 376 817 Investor Relations Matt Wilson +61 401 454 621